Skip to main content Skip to navigation

COVID-19 Research

Researching COVID-19?

If you are interested in becoming a part of research related to COVID-19, please enter your information below.


 

COVID-19 Research Community

 

NameDepartmentEmail
Austin, EricaStrategic Communicationeaustin@wsu.edu
Avery, AllyNutrition and Exercise Physiologyally.avery@wsu.edu
Bender, NaomiNative American Health Sciencesnaomi.bender@wsu.edu
Berkman, CliffChemistrycberkman@wsu.edu
Borah, PorismitaCollege of Communicationp.borah@wsu.edu
Brady, MichaelSchool of Economic Sciencesbradym@wsu.edu
Chen, BambooSchool of Hospitality Business Managementpikabamboo@hotmail.com
Chowdhury, IndranilCivil and Environmental Engineeringindranil.chowdhury@wsu.edu
Conradson, StevenChemistrysteven.conradson@wsu.edu
Cook, JoeSchool of Economic Sciencesjoe.cook@wsu.edu
Cowan, BenSchool of Economic Sciencesben.cowan@wsu.edu
Dhaneria, AsheeshElectrical Research And Development Associationasheesh.dhaneria@erda.org
Gaolach, BradExtension
Metropolitan Center
gaolach@wsu.edu
Ghandi, MonaArchitecture
School of Design and Construction
mona.ghandi@wsu.edu
Graves, JanessaCollege of Nursingjanessa.graves@wsu.edu
Jessup, EricSchool of Economic Scienceseric_jessup@wsu.edu
Kalyanaraman, AnanthSchool of Electrical Engineering and Computer Scienceananth@wsu.edu
Kirkpatrick Johnson, MonicaSociologymonicakj@wsu.edu
Krishnamoorthy, BalaMathematics and Statisticskbala@wsu.edu
Lane, TrevorWSU Extensiontrevor.lane@wsu.edu
Lawrence, TimExtension
Agriculture and Natural Resources
timothy.lawrence@wsu.edu
Lee, Yen-IMurrow College of Communicationyen-i.lee@wsu.edu
Lin, BeiyuSchool of Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciencebeiyu.lin@wsu.edu
Lugo-Lugo, CarmenSchool of Languages, Cultures, and Raceclugo@wsu.edu
Makin, DavidCriminal Justice and Criminologydmakin@wsu.edu
Mancini, RockChemistryRmancini@wsu.edu
Mandal, BidishaSchool of Economic Sciencesbmandal@wsu.edu
Meehan, CourtneyAnthropologycmeehan@wsu.edu
Nguyen, NhiChemistrynhi.n.nguyen@wsu.edu
Phelps, MichaelCAHNRS
Animal Science
michael.phelps1@wsu.edu
Prasad, BhagwatPharmaceutical Sciencesbhagwat.prasad@wsu.edu
Probst, TahiraPsychologyprobst@wsu.edu
Ruiz, ShelbyComposite Materials and Engineering Centershelby.ruiz@wsu.edu
Sano, YoshieHuman Developmentyoshie_sano@wsu.edu
Schwarts, ElissaMath
School of Biological Sciences
ejs@wsu.edu
Smith, RyanSchool of Design and Construction
r.e.smith@wsu.edu
Stohr, MaryCriminal Justicemary.stohr@wsu.edu
Streamas, JohnSchool of Languages, Cultures, and Racestreamas@wsu.edu
Sukumaran-Rajam, AravindSchool of Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciencearavind_sr@outlook.com
Walden, VonCivil and Environmental Engineeringv.walden@wsu.edu
Wen, HaifangCivil and Environmental Engineeringhaifang_wen@wsu.edu
Weybright, ElizabethHuman Developmentelizabeth.weybright@wsu.edu
Yoder, JonathanSchool of Economic Sciences
The State of Washington Water Research Center
yoder@wsu.edu