Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Contact

 

Are you looking for funding? Not sure how to apply for a grant? Do you know everything but your boss told you to have someone review your work? Contact us!

 

Office of Research Advancement and Partnerships
Lighty 280
1815 Wilson Road
Pullman, Washington 99164-1060

 

Assistant Vice President of the Office of Research
Director of the Office of Research Advancement and Partnerships
Geeta Dutta, Ph.D.
geeta.dutta@wsu.edu
(509)335-5980

 

Assistant Director and Proposal Consultant
Maureen Bonnefin, CRA
maureenb@wsu.edu
(509)335-0904

 

Proposal Consultant
Samuel Rodriguez, Ph.D.
samuel_rodriguez@wsu.edu
(509)335-3796

 

Proposal Consultant
Robert Finney, Ph.D.
r.finney@wsu.edu
(509)335-1848

 

Project Specialist
Emily Carbaugh, MBA
emily.carbaugh@wsu.edu
(509)335-5003

 

Faculty Research Development Specialist
Emily Brashear
emily.brashear@wsu.edu
(509)335-7266